Service Level Agreement

Objective of Service Level Agreement (SLA)

Determining the duration of all services provided by CITC and clarifying the duration to the beneficiaries, in addition to determining the method of escalation in case of incomplete service on the specified time.

Scope of service

All the service requests submitted to SaudiNIC through its portal (https://nic.sa) will be reviewed, after submitting the necessary information and requirements to provide the services according to the duration agreed upon in the SLA. This duration does not include fulfilling the incomplete requirements in case the applicant does not provide all the required information, nor does it include the time it takes to process transactions by a third party, such as other government agencies, if the nature of the transaction requires it.

Terms and Conditions

Period of validity of the agreement: The Service Level Agreement shall remain in effect from the date of its publication on SaudiNIC website. Service Availability and Hours: Services which are instantaneous (direct) are implemented all week at any time, services which are done during working days are implemented during official working hours from Sunday to Thursday from 7:30 am to 3:30 pm.

Service implementation duration



Service Implementation time
Register Domain 3 Work days
Update Registrant Identity and Administrative Contact 3 Work days
Modify Domain Information 3 Work days
Transfer Domain 3 Work days
Delete Domain 3 Work days
Exemption Request from the Reserved List 5 Work days
Renew Domain Instant
Issue Domain-Validated Certificated Instant
Enable DNSSEC Instant
Fetch a Domain Instant


Communication and Participation Channel

The Portal Administration is committed to interact and respond to the inquiries received through contact us page



Escalation Procedure

If no response is made within the duration specified in the agreement, the applicant can escalate through (https://secure.nic.sa/tickets/createEscalate) CITC will be committed to respond and clarify the reason for the delay.

اتفاقية مستوى الخدمة

الهدف من اتفاقية مستوى الخدمة

تحديد مدة زمنية لكافة الخدمات التي تقدمها هيئة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات وتوضيحها للمستفيدين بالإضافة إلى تحديد طريقة للتصعيد في حال عدم اتمام الخدمة في الوقت المحدد.

نطاق الخدمة

يتم دراسة الطلبات الواردة للمركز السعودي لمعلومات الشبكة من مقدمي الطلب (شركات – أفراد – جهات حكومية) عن طريق البوابة الإلكترونية الخاصة بالمركز السعودي لمعلومات الشبكة (https://nic.sa) ، بعد توفر جميع المعلومات والمتطلبات اللازمة لتنفيذ الخدمات حسب الوقت المتفق عليه باتفاقية مستوى الخدمة ، علمًا بأن هذا الزمن لا يشمل استكمال النواقص في حال لم يقدم العميل كافة المعلومات المطلوبة، كما لا يشمل الزمن المستغرق في معالجة المعاملات من قبل طرف ثالث كالجهات الحكومية الأخرى في حال تطلبت طبيعة المعاملات ذلك.

الشروط والاحكام

فترة سريان الاتفاقية: اتفاقية مستوى الخدمة تظل سارية من تاريخ نشرها في الموقع الالكتروني للهيئة. أوقات تنفيذ الاتفاقية: الخدمات التي تتم بشكل فوري يتم تنفيذها طوال أيام الأسبوع وفي أي وقت، أما الخدمات التي تتم خلال أيام العمل يتم تنفيذ الخدمة في ساعات العمل الرسمية من يوم الأحد إلى يوم الخميس من الساعة 7:30 صباحًا إلى 3:30 مساء.

الزمن المستغرق لتنفيذ الخدمة



الخدمة وقت التنفيذ
تسجيل اسم نطاق 3 أيام عمل
تحديث هوية المسجل والمنسق الإداري 3 أيام عمل
تعديل معلومات اسم النطاق 3 أيام عمل
نقل اسم نطاق 3 أيام عمل
حذف اسم نطاق 3 أيام عمل
طلب استثناء اسم نطاق من قائمة النطاقات المحجوزة 5 أيام عمل
تجديد معلومات اسم نطاق فوري
إصدار شهادة تسجيل لاسم نطاق فوري
تفعيل الامتداد الآمن لاسم نطاق فوري
ضم اسم نطاق إلى الحساب فوري


المساعدة والدعم

المساعدة والدعم في حال وجود أي اشكاليات او استفسارات فيما يخص الخدمات يمكنك طلب المساعدة والدعم في أي وقت من خلال وسائل التواصل المتوفرة على الرابط التالي:

https://www.nic.sa/ar/view/contact_us.



توفير آليات للتواصل والمشاركة

تلتزم إدارة البوابة بالتفاعل والاستجابة لطلبات الاستفسارات الواردة إليها من خلال صفحة اتصل بنا



آلية ومسئولية التصعيد

في حال لم يتم الرد خلال الوقت الموضح في الاتفاقية ، يمكن لمقدم الطلب من التصعيد من خلال (https://secure.nic.sa/tickets/createEscalate) وسيتم تحويل الطلب إلى الشخص المسؤول، وتلتزم هيئة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات بالرد وتوضيح سبب التأخير